Windows: Release builds of Rx should be lean and mean
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 15:57:02 +0000 (08:57 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 08:54:00 +0000 (01:54 -0700)
commite77c7be7537cbcbee77a297b5b52a6287462462f
treef8dd5ccbbc7d00aeaa72fa1acaeac615d9bebdc9
parent3b4cad3b78ec5df7253067c70e19c066552d7145
Windows: Release builds of Rx should be lean and mean

Only build checked builds of Rx with
-DRXDEBUG -DRXDEBUG_PACKET -DRX_TRACK_PACKETS -DRX_REFCOUNT_CHECK

Change-Id: Ib4666d30b1e48eca172331353d9e376b2516f183
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2774
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafsrpc/NTMakefile
src/rx/NTMakefile