irix stdarg printing
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 20:57:48 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:37:06 +0000 (11:37 -0800)
commite78f6f33b53798e4c742641746d3df9e7435eeff
tree928fecc66f1a9410921fb27826c9d0bb68210845
parent769be238b07897e94e77fa9b7743a53d8f887535
irix stdarg printing

use icmn_err facility to print error (and panic for osi_Panic)
note that solaris vcmn_err is basically the same, but there
may be issues per some commenters.

Change-Id: I56e825e16d69a232a2cdc5108071a00858ecf45c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1287
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_osi.h
src/afs/afs_warn.c
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h