Irix: Make compiler less chatty
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 08:01:00 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 13:48:21 +0000 (06:48 -0700)
commite7a12d56bc3b27a3ada37e2799e1925204d23300
tree84187bf85bfeffd7e64b6fb6b255c080778c3d2c
parentde158f8fdf1d4198d6fcd16f5078b5eac861ba0a
Irix: Make compiler less chatty

Supress a few of our errors from the Irix compiler and linker, so its
output is a little less verbose.

This change suppresses the function declared but not used and
multiple declaration errors that we get due to our static_inline fudge
and the paramater declared but not used errors.

Other error suppression is possible - you just need the number
immediately after the 'cc-' in the build logs to say which number to
add to the -woff line.

Change-Id: I55485ff422feeecbb922e8fd63321605d6a8575c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2908
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cf/osconf.m4