audit: Delete va_copy kludge
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 30 May 2014 21:28:53 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 11:25:11 +0000 (07:25 -0400)
commite7a4359a0870f214091113f3efb0b32a4b68663c
tree163d48b843b61ce375f96e49c2ae071de8e3fed4
parent85f3d0941b37c71047f59e1b1f4f92557d232fb8
audit: Delete va_copy kludge

When I developed fix c3d4c109305b2db8a63b754c1894ad37326dc340 I used
va_copy.  I was nervous because it required C99, but I had no
problem with any of the buildbots, nor did any reviewer comment.
audit/audit.c contains a local hack to simulate va_copy in the
pre C99 days.  There are no uses of va_copy in audit.c but
presumably at some point there was.  Delete the local va_copy.

Change-Id: I5e30c7e3052aeffe56e366888c5a3db3a705fd00
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11184
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/audit/audit.c