Do not hide -enable_{peer,process}_stats
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 00:59:08 +0000 (18:59 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 02:36:05 +0000 (18:36 -0800)
commite7b75a2e405032990932bf7734e851379c32adf6
tree1765d10896cfcc2bb23fcebe81598790ddc41ed5
parent701fe99a58f2be2a82b3dd83658c09bdbc715f55
Do not hide -enable_{peer,process}_stats

Both afsd and kaserver accepted the -enable_peer_stats and
-enable_process_stats options, but they did not include the options in
their usage message. We already document these flags in the manpages,
so also include them in the usage message; they are not a secret.

Change-Id: Ic1ff0e8c0dcd07e2721676b09a53c30a3db3ee9d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10419
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/kauth/kaserver.c