Remove an outdated inode comment block
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:01:57 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 18:30:59 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
commite80bc73142188af82611f2174413091191be7818
tree0874452b0266afc44fe1237191b80a248c7651ed
parente75eb34b9a38127b2f166a702e5a641847448823
Remove an outdated inode comment block

This comment is no longer true, and its existence now is just
confusing.

Change-Id: I3954bd82f11c5f48e3e9491a885087067b3d9d34
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2458
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/listinodes.c