OpenAFS Preference Pane 64bit and Symbolic Link features implemented.
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 18:39:21 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:39:44 +0000 (05:39 -0700)
commite82f3b210e0e49fb9d9531565f634ed9d49426a5
tree7914d90379e9ce2dea94e42b21b60e696c2739fe
parent67395a7b6a3c83d3f15fae75cf78db9f60730bbc
OpenAFS Preference Pane 64bit and Symbolic Link features implemented.

Now the OpenAFS preference pane is compiled with 32 and 64 bit snowleopard support, so the preference
windows is no more restarted in 32 bit mode.
The tab for symbolic link creation has been implemented. Now the user can create and delete link.
For create a link both name and destination path must be set. AFSBackgrounder has been updated to
manager in a separate thread the link creation and destroy operation, according to the vaule of
checkbox "Enable Symbolic Link" in "Mounts" tab.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/677
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSBackgrounderDelegate.h
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSBackgrounderDelegate.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSMenuExtra.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSMenuExtraView.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.h
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/English.lproj/OpenAFSPreference.xib
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/Info.plist
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/LynkCreationController.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/OpenAFS.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/global.h