macos: reset next vcache pointer after reacquiring xvcache
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:39:23 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 17:49:01 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
commite8607d8d250fb41fcf4e60a09917f971c4d6104a
tree52015d1be1bde4665eabe44483dd78104a55ac34
parent7d0cd1393ff5c69cba2f14fc76aa8f7ca588ccc3
macos: reset next vcache pointer after reacquiring xvcache

dropping the xvcache lock means that things can change out from under
us. in case they do, reset the next vcache pointer before looping

Change-Id: I71be39a2f2986804257c50b1d5b7d557b58a3573
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5184
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_misc.c