SALVSYNC_com initialization typo
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 16:50:06 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 17:03:08 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
commite86cb488b3d28eea7d2a1780d578fcfee67d8e3b
treedd07eccb6a2919042c9df660539597d29e0523a4
parent5dd137c474cc5ffc877bb0655220ad4b2503ed10
SALVSYNC_com initialization typo

The size of sres_hdr is sizeof(sres_hdr), not sizeof(sres).

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/393
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/salvsync-server.c