vol: Use OSI_NULLSOCKET and not -1 to indicate invalid fssync fd
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 04:43:26 +0000 (00:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 16:45:35 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commite8991ff8286f151d109bb4f98d885a583e198f83
tree77ed2ca9ac4b176d01ee1543a5805e6509316554
parentd21dd16789458c07e63abe021f93f656dba4e52c
vol: Use OSI_NULLSOCKET and not -1 to indicate invalid fssync fd

The FSync file descriptor is an osi_socket which has an invalid
value of OSI_NULLSOCKET which is not necessarily -1.  Be sure to
compare against OSI_NULLSOCKET and not -1 when checking an invalid
value.

Change-Id: I5b7531e690ea06046b337222b52a5013c7f8802e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3179
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/daemon_com.c
src/vol/fssync-server.c
src/vol/salvsync-server.c