Squish more warnings in xstat
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 21:07:32 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 17:35:00 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
commite8a2833996e783f4ebd051ae87dbd301948689b0
tree720f6f4fece5be46f9961aca5364c37c5180857e
parentc9f313ba6a26a0a21632b439e690efefc4e7c260
Squish more warnings in xstat

Use a correct prototype for a_ProbeHandler in xstat_cm_Init
Fix a printf warning
rx_getAllAddr and afs_cb_interface.addr disagree on the sign of addresses
afs_interface.addr is a [], which we then use & to get the address of. Fix
this to stop the compiler from sulking.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/184
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/xstat/xstat_cm.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs_callback.c