Windows: Add shutdown event log message
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:12:42 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:54:49 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
commite91f16ebb704a431f9731bb39bf9b5621b7f6ad0
tree7d35c7fa41b60b861165bd53254a53dfe151ded7
parenta1af69182b12bedd8a413d38cef9a4691286da46
Windows: Add shutdown event log message

Add an explicit message that the shutdown sequence is complete.
This is necessary because during a Windows OS shutdown, the service
is frequently killed prior to the memory mapped file is fully released.

Change-Id: I1ad2471e1e1442d836d6abac09fc5cdd08edae0b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5053
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_eventlog.c
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_eventmessages.mc
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_service.c