rx: Don't double check conn->call
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:27:33 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:12:04 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commite93b6dca2f593e479499122eedef1e65452aaaac
treec51cb30cd3e09bd57bff171cb7cef2b69de2c92e
parentc00c0effd18dd508051ebc4c7c8983b800f8a973
rx: Don't double check conn->call

We currently have

call = conn->call[channel]
if (call) {
   ...
} else {
    call = conn->call[channel]
    if (call) {
       ...
    }
}

As we don't drop (or acquire) any locks between the first and the
second check of call, there's no way that the result can be different
from the first time we checked. So just get rid of the uneccessary
code, and reindent the following block to match.

Change-Id: If21a1d0af461fe0c0651e713dfb99a7c5f01cba4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8290
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c