Windows: Send all \\AFS\PIPE to afsd_service
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:19:26 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 16:23:56 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
commite9e5978a4dc3738708f23d15a3e91cee1f34a5f2
tree42a117585459306108f967b7c386d2d30bcf45b5
parentf7148418961e3083b895c0875b15060213921e4d
Windows: Send all \\AFS\PIPE to afsd_service

Anytime there is a pipe service request, forward it to the
afsd_service.exe and permit the service to manage the request.
The prior implementation resulted in STATUS_FILE_NOT_FOUND errors
being delivered when an unexpected service was requested.

Change-Id: I2ae9c45db787c0cb422fa3fecdfb235631927415
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8320
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSDefines.h