Windows: buf_DirtyBuffersExist return value
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 18:12:42 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 01:51:48 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
commitea2f25372cc09c958780990f6cb8d064c7e7a0e3
tree77132ad930aebfe24ce6b401789cf7240fde4467
parentc33c678760e254e67037d62e38f6eedc139eaf6f
Windows: buf_DirtyBuffersExist return value

buf_DirtyBuffersExist() should return 'found' not '0'.

Change-Id: I037ce37d5fc8a63f563ded196925af930434fb16
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8305
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c