Fix new UKERNEL warnings on 64-bit
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 22:58:11 +0000 (18:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 23:21:36 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
commitea44842df8f5098798e3b8ffb1b6ff62cbfcc246
treefcce04855e3e85175b9ab42168e400199d4ad510
parentd773b01a61d2f7dbf8362ddbad8e31887841de20
Fix new UKERNEL warnings on 64-bit

Commit 830cb48c enabled new warnings when building UKERNEL, which
causes builds with --enable-checking to fail.  These are 64-bit
specific warnings from int to pointer conversions and one printf
warning.

Changes:
- cast printf argument to (int) in afs_usrops.c
- use (iparmtype)(uintptrsz) to convert 32-bit integers to
pointers
- move the definition of uintptrsz to src/afs/afs.h so its
available to other source files, and remove the original definition
in afs_syscall.c

Change-Id: Id0a5fd762cf10a741f89e3a2ed0a85556137df49
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1748
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_lock.c
src/afs/afs_syscall.c