Document the 'vos offline' -busy and -sleep opts
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:02:47 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:41:54 +0000 (11:41 -0700)
commitea8be82b95972d46882e8e7fce91a1973c966049
treebac19911777c2ac681def7700dca3053df6c9ca8
parent11854c734adb7e184484c262d244401be6656eee
Document the 'vos offline' -busy and -sleep opts

Change-Id: I68d374a206a398467e5980a87b3ca2ad41bf9653
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2482
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/README
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_offline.pod