Windows: Flush data and then drop locks
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 00:17:48 +0000 (20:17 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 00:58:01 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
commitead0a458272abe79fcca5e521b2960d90d358465
tree33d5e06bd0f900839a6281e425a26e4eb4d98078
parentdcefc4576020c2c076af1a4af07cc827bf4eea40
Windows: Flush data and then drop locks

The redirector must flush the data to the file server
and then drop the file locks.  Doing it the other way
creates races.

Change-Id: Ic3a48546ee9e0066df9d228fc4e57f52b43587c2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7207
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSLockControl.cpp