Typo in vos_remsite.pod
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:15:00 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 20:23:24 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commiteb46f02e560653d8fa72b7ef453b87c8f1986575
tree641df858c1e301df75d4ab54cc7c17826bfd85f9
parent065d9a65ba90505b6a1a2ad58b7e208028a17ced
Typo in vos_remsite.pod

A typo in c717fcd32cabbc9651b81ef3d0cea11d3a6ecd57 removed the = before
the first head1 in vos_remsite.pod. Put it back.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/612
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_remsite.pod