volser: Check vnode length on dump
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:05:53 +0000 (15:05 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 19:36:35 +0000 (11:36 -0800)
commiteb938bd18d9806f3529b7a2cbccdce5340c0e39f
tree12302ca58d42dc21b6c1ab732ebaee7e0e3bfacc
parent75d9c88281b686822a71ffabe76cb4aebd35d0ee
volser: Check vnode length on dump

Commit aadf69eabb1962496fa93745ab560a5b48cacd61 adds length checks on
vnodes during fileserver read/write operations. Do the same thing when
we dump volume data from the volserver, to ensure that we don't
transmit incorrect data e.g. to other RO sites when releasing.

FIXES 131530

Change-Id: I662489d0466d38af74a9604a2c97a4a5c72525c7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8836
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/volser/dumpstuff.c