ubik: Remove unused error codes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 07:21:10 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 07:29:23 +0000 (00:29 -0700)
commitebbb9253438f6051cdb7ba2974554f4793b8bae2
tree84299ad50545d8b29f3f37f252a4b11a6272e7b9
parentc38fea29c5daefd35800eda63f0dcef56eb74357
ubik: Remove unused error codes

The error codes in ubik.p.h have been replaced by ones defined by
com_err. Remove the redundant, #if 0, definitions of these, as they're
just confusing when grepping the code.

Change-Id: I18b827a6e0532a602f904bb6c1e34c3f63c2e08d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2757
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/ubik.p.h