pts: Prevent creating negative user ids
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 21:37:55 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 23:25:42 +0000 (16:25 -0700)
commitebfc586fd2d00085a384763cc519c2af6ce5223e
tree12dd799120385515b99f16e15a12607065aff15c
parentffe445483a07c751202a1ef06136f70402ec895d
pts: Prevent creating negative user ids

User ids cannot be negative (those are groups). So, error out if a
negative id is specified for createuser.

FIXES 128343

Change-Id: I6e81a419c797944bfed569aac529b9694702823d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2993
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Phillip Moore <w.phillip.moore@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/ptserver/pts.c