Windows: implement InterlockedAnd/Or for X86 Debug
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 21:25:50 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:12:38 +0000 (23:12 -0700)
commitec1295d11b5e75fa942fe8c3a0f16309c5486ed4
treecbf8eb7052cc27ee85f9f1a05415b206975f12d1
parent3993b215afe8b5b44baee4f60d1e75d419a90448
Windows: implement InterlockedAnd/Or for X86 Debug

Change-Id: I56b3f9534daf0cd152eeea293b1a357d062b9166
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5191
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_utils.h