Windows: normalize error codes from cm_FreelanceAddSymlink
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 2 May 2010 19:03:52 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 2 May 2010 19:13:12 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
commitec35612ce9072119eab2bb3fc6f76420ed8e9077
tree2c473da64f83f7d0fe452c158439eb97fd40ccdb
parentda2db6234221494956eca71ed3693c0a2bbf4a67
Windows: normalize error codes from cm_FreelanceAddSymlink

Return all error codes from the end of the function.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I7703c90884820ed7eb1f43183d80c7df038cfb8b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1891
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_freelance.c