Import new pam-const.m4 from rra-c-util 3.8
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 02:25:23 +0000 (19:25 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:26:54 +0000 (08:26 -0700)
commitec51fcc2b67fda494ff15c5be589bb280ce49d92
tree5e92f2269d89b2435cccf4d274f44b82b9928a36
parent4ec6fd003084b02c299466bcaeac3850be10f79c
Import new pam-const.m4 from rra-c-util 3.8

Fixes detection of whether the PAM library uses const on FreeBSD and
possibly others.  Report and testing from Julien √ČLIE.

Change-Id: Ice01914f4a00f73e4e473934f4ad907da3a3493f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5376
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/cf/pam-const.m4