vol-bless: Detach, not put, volumes on completion
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 22:47:21 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:31:47 +0000 (07:31 -0700)
commitec5f7f0e0284b38b86c32c2dfc842b08aca720ff
treee3707e32c7f6bad79460d8d87a9bdf04bc97891a
parente2bce5f6c6cd8d2da40bd830640d87ebb9c0b6e9
vol-bless: Detach, not put, volumes on completion

vol-bless was just calling VPutVolume when it was done blessing or
unblessing a volume. Instead call VDetachVolume, so we actually give
the volume back to the fileserver when we are done if !nofssync.

Change-Id: Idc1e0c32cf5c1c9d2c130fee4b2f1a5f61ab1c3a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2477
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-bless.c