Windows: addition debug for --validate-cache
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 21:56:21 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 20:15:25 +0000 (12:15 -0800)
commitec6c7c1ce46b9a63f5e79071a25f12c94aed798e
tree6a70bc834e8be4d125a5a38d5298726bf690480b
parent2c7e2007342a86006199039408b7acbb63267235
Windows: addition debug for --validate-cache

Print the value of the header size, the magic value and the
dirty flag.

Fail check if header size and magic do not match current
version of afsd_service.exe

Change-Id: I19c9a374a5f83dd9fcb37990c4dfbb97cf7f74a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8602
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_memmap.c