add xdr_alloc
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 22:59:51 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 12:15:53 +0000 (05:15 -0700)
commitec83174608917d80517c5107d583d702174bef30
treed5a48216a2ee86850d9037ffd83d4b06a5ce23f4
parentbe1a675dcc7968c6fe10b42fcae85b1e49a5af3c
add xdr_alloc

applications can allocate memory that must be deallocated by
the XDR package.  Add xdr_alloc to permit that.

Export from libafsrpc.

LICENSE BSD

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/269
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_callback.c
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.exp
src/rx/xdr.c
src/rx/xdr_prototypes.h