Use port in ugen_ClientInit
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:12:18 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 15:19:30 +0000 (07:19 -0800)
commitec9675bed293c0321cb5dbddbdb02d47e955ccc6
tree0f95ac1a0b1432a81fcded525a7ee9143f51460f
parent8078c4dcf2dd5a922225f0e37babf1b357b5e72d
Use port in ugen_ClientInit

Use the port information in ugen_ClientInit also if no server was
specified and info.hostAddr[i].sin_port is not set.

Change-Id: I7f53f1bea0b034018d44acf0d0ae3b3a39b85134
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3293
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/uinit.c