Windows: Fix smb_ReceiveTran2QPathInfo Pioctl support
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 06:13:49 +0000 (01:13 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:49:04 +0000 (07:49 -0800)
commiteca3d56436c16e4634afe1954a2a15424b4ad5f1
treec70c8c034058129b92232053c9fd789bd39ec2f6
parent5acf8b7f98ecd3daa721e60b49c7a582c7ce3b8d
Windows: Fix smb_ReceiveTran2QPathInfo Pioctl support

The path check should needs to include the root directory slash
when comparing to the \_._AFS_IOCTL_._ path to detect a pioctl
request.

Change-Id: I1d2c620fdcff55a0c90d8be3f3de6a1bd1137b8f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8488
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.c