Windows: use system CreateUuid instead of afs variant
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 10 May 2010 00:49:05 +0000 (20:49 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 12 May 2010 05:24:15 +0000 (22:24 -0700)
commited0fa83863308653381896cccddb0fc931a02dde
treea4cb07cf363c7b3427c14e6db3ad5ab631e22082
parentafaecee40f4ae07bdf6c1419e70bdecbd5aa9526
Windows: use system CreateUuid instead of afs variant

The afs_create_uuid function on Windows results in
duplicate uuids being produced.  Windows provides its own
CreateUuid function.  Use it when afs_create_uuid is called.

Change-Id: Id7f14b13c003fb845d90b09c3ca40cf258a53dbc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1937
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/NTMakefile
src/util/NTMakefile
src/util/uuid.c