Rx: Permit MakeDebugCall() be be compiled when RXDEBUG is undefined
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 17:02:18 +0000 (10:02 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 05:07:22 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
commited25a920232cb659c2997c91c5bc92a659ff163a
tree55238bc53d475a64215bfe10ba26272bb2a5b175
parente197c19cedaafa0d2bb59212fb171083f2140041
Rx: Permit MakeDebugCall() be be compiled when RXDEBUG is undefined

If MAKEDEBUGCALL is defined, build MakeDebugCall() even if RXDEBUG
is not defined.

Change-Id: I98d3216e8bf1e1f3b6b62c962d33db316d0f51ac
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2818
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/NTMakefile
src/rx/rx.c