RedHat: fix makesrpm.pl version discovery
authorKen Dreyer <kdreyer@usgs.gov>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 18:38:58 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:40:31 +0000 (04:40 -0800)
commited3f1134460546888e2306262d88d6886beae7e1
treea30b38a2e4aab8c7133269c9c44b0e870e0e145d
parent87f2a92afb58660846d39c71ce630c3acfb72020
RedHat: fix makesrpm.pl version discovery

We stopped defining the OpenAFS version in AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE a while
back. Use git-version script instead.

Change-Id: I56ef9792cf653921161e177a7c6f143a4b41ace2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8908
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tested-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/packaging/RedHat/makesrpm.pl