Debian: Install the demand-attach versions of the binaries
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:46:04 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 23:27:21 +0000 (16:27 -0700)
commited71f147c709c96c1edd77a06b019a40896967be
tree1f99c56330a2384a2f1d1fb5b36bdfd87cafb5f7
parent624e827f8fe31dfd22230a2689496328224d6bf1
Debian: Install the demand-attach versions of the binaries

This will need more comprehensive packaging work later, but in the
meantime, install the binaries so that make dpkg will complete
successfully.

Change-Id: Ic82feb92c05a3638365593c4e321ef5e45916ee2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2429
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/Debian/openafs-fileserver.install