AFSPreference Pane Mounts View refresh issue
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 15:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:08:31 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
commitedbef134b7ee2abbd8e2b9639991e5906f3b8fb0
tree11d80493a2966fa15fcff6da10c7abf280527335
parente82f3b210e0e49fb9d9531565f634ed9d49426a5
AFSPreference Pane Mounts View refresh issue

Resolved the bug that prevented to show the link description after it was added.
Now the table is refreshed at any operation(add/remove).

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/682
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.m