lwp: add shared-locked macro
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:32:50 +0000 (07:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:07:13 +0000 (05:07 -0700)
commitedef37033cf08f7a383ef973f248d950eecd7624
tree475e71ffb853428a6720fcc3b0ce80c3f05b1351
parentf821c7e5c82f32ad6435c56994f40e544ef69abb
lwp: add shared-locked macro

we have a macro to check for write locked, add one for shared locked

Change-Id: I2cd7754fd0e725df19b37f2a2234997cb4c34d3f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8252
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/lwp/lock.h