evalmount copy out volid for sure
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:23:14 +0000 (12:23 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:37:06 +0000 (09:37 -0800)
commitee340811a6f225d1cc81f651530fb9bfc892e916
tree7201336f3a622d38206dd3c182dd9d83fa8a14f6
parent92428f6f59c872be1e8b57681a984362ef0d58ed
evalmount copy out volid for sure

make sure we really have a volid and avoid dereferencing tvp
if there's none

Change-Id: Iec6e7cba4d43e2d9c9af296bd6a1574e290bd118
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1512
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c