Windows: correct ordering of reparse point tests
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 22:07:23 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:51:14 +0000 (07:51 -0700)
commitee8b6d34fa7d562f94469e2b8098ccc0507d5876
treefa55cc2f3e8934fae88a1a33076c5b454decd43a
parent94e9fceaa7ec343717b3fdc8610381832f532ebf
Windows: correct ordering of reparse point tests

Test for whether an object is a reparse point before testing
whether the provided buffer is large enough to hold the result
if it is.

FSCTL_GET_REPARSE_POINT
FSCTL_SET_REPARSE_POINT
FSCTL_DELETE_REPARSE_POINT

Change-Id: If6c1b9b6e5853d7759f169943310321d408190e0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5748
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp