macos: krb5_524 is uselessly stubbed
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 00:30:00 +0000 (20:30 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 02:40:07 +0000 (19:40 -0700)
commitee950e7ecf578bd225eec29b182f108450c5bfaf
treed368feac91448407a43a1179497ee2fe957239bb
parent45f0cbf83aed2bd534e9b43822c033ef6b4a9b1b
macos: krb5_524 is uselessly stubbed

from MITKerberosShim-44:
dummy(krb5_524_conv_principal, 0);
dummy(krb5_524_convert_creds, 0);

this basically logs and returns success. not helpful.
so let's just not call them.

Change-Id: I91e7113e6934c67129e61dfc84b7f0c4d110cea0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5066
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/aklog/aklog.c