ubik: ntohl on reading the replay log
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 22:20:22 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 01:54:52 +0000 (18:54 -0700)
commiteec0d94f519b3e27f255b9b7a637df043951424e
treeff2de1c812d1293c26549496da72028f737b03ac
parent5f66bed5eb46b992600b7b8e3ae108d0570ac220
ubik: ntohl on reading the replay log

When attempting to read the replay log, ubik was not ntohl'ing all
integers that were read in from the log, causing the log to appear
invalid on little-endian systems. Fix it.

This problem manifests as apparent corruption in the database on top
of ubik when a commit is occurring when we are shut down, or a disk
error is encountered during a commit.

Change-Id: I82e04c59d0f55aa2105b02feb6ee332ea85eb4f3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2224
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/recovery.c