Windows: fix indentation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 17:07:53 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 13:47:17 +0000 (05:47 -0800)
commitef31f0f6d1f23bcd882740db4d54a9ffea6e0a64
tree9d44b2d3bb4d7e2581ea9221b2547bf910cbcec9
parent20c871cc67f332f77b1b766f15b2659c0fab8e40
Windows: fix indentation

Change-Id: I187cfa466830a528d0ac2c77b0006e2b66b0a47c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6362
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp