Windows: buf_SetDirty add assertion
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 22:11:42 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:45:18 +0000 (07:45 -0800)
commitf03247ddd7f5b4a9cf8ef132757d794546c884ef
tree010d4e1ace3de8501233e63f4d476f70c8a031d8
parentb28c51d594ba3147bc1c30c34b974beb3f1fdfb3
Windows: buf_SetDirty add assertion

the userp parameter must never be NULL.

Change-Id: Id785ac417bc869f708990f0bfe53809e3e5c71e5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8472
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c