Windows: AFS Redirector Support Headers
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 05:07:03 +0000 (01:07 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:24:51 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
commitf03cef68fbe5ed0852397c2818d42d5f53b035b3
tree986516bba5468f5defc9fb03d7297dc77d215595
parenta82c20639843f7021fdfcca32fc6db5faa172eba
Windows: AFS Redirector Support Headers

This patchset includes all of the common headers upon which
all of the subsequent submissions depend.

Co-authored by Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

Change-Id: I3b2ba6fe0a9a5231801db2cd1a340b9c518b9be4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5431
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSProvider.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSRedirCommonDefines.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSRedirCommonStructs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserDefines.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserIoctl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserPrototypes.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserStructs.h [new file with mode: 0644]