prune further list of connections we natping on
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 12:49:37 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 03:40:25 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
commitf05d22c1b9bc21f0baa415444cf4f05aa1de5e0b
tree43325770dc5ade8c0e70951ff074805a5ee43fc7
parent67f1a94234e122a7dfef9808171285e456af5da8
prune further list of connections we natping on

if it had tokens before, again, still not worth a nat ping.
nor for the vlserver.

Change-Id: I30281801b604b67b418b8a54a1889c54c8f6e4db
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2058
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_conn.c