Unix: docbook revision tag requires a date
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 03:49:29 +0000 (22:49 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:07:52 +0000 (05:07 -0700)
commitf08e953e62148bd2f9200040a8e34ef07b51b35d
tree1ab40fd7c1c9c08949b2b067e43d1235dfb6f32c
parentd0080e261cda46f53b952a0e5133fb94414f17a9
Unix: docbook revision tag requires a date

The docbook DTD requires a <revision> element to contain a <date>
element. So make a blank <date> one even though we don't keep track of
a date, so we can pass xmllint.

Change-Id: I06e68b756d215ec3ce279561a05b5bc5fc418028
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2517
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/Makefile.version-NOCML.in