Windows: Free work item memory with tag value
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:29:37 +0000 (09:29 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 17:49:37 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
commitf0cc4c5dd0c03e4074fc70583215e590623e2414
treef40bf6e0bd5b7b9c29ac8b9a5abfae550e7873d5
parentd5a6a895e3b004666b0d6aaa9fe4313b0a831dbd
Windows: Free work item memory with tag value

For consistency throughout the source module, free all work
item memory allocations with ExFreePoolWithTag.

Change-Id: I4e9b275bb8b92a81884d36ce4c8ed754d281bbf8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5627
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp