Rx: PrintTheseStats should not be dependent on RXDEBUG
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:14:06 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 08:59:40 +0000 (01:59 -0700)
commitf1183f16285be040b7150414c9563a9bceb53210
treecd8c156dea5c6c0017d343980579d7b62beac516
parent00afdbed0ff474aaf45a49b157843af9cb8483ad
Rx: PrintTheseStats should not be dependent on RXDEBUG

When RXDEBUG is not defined, PrintTheseStats generates an error
even though the statistics are in fact available.  The global
variable rx_packetTypes was not being defined without RXDEBUG.

Make rx_packetTypes defined always and permit statistics to
always be printed.

Change-Id: Ife708d34b5d56374c8aff9aa7c941d39b37ca4a1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2778
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_globals.h