Windows: Add AFSFileEvalResultCB
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 06:24:27 +0000 (01:24 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:43:52 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
commitf142b615bbac6195aa4e275179f37da490013432
tree43cdfa021620c3ecf783c42228f4990e53689674
parentccd6614c8f92e349e1892fa59f814b615c8816e0
Windows: Add AFSFileEvalResultCB

In response to AFS_REQUEST_TYPE_EVAL_TARGET_BY_ID and
AFS_REQUEST_TYPE_EVAL_TARGET_BY_NAME, return the new AFSFileEvalResultCB
instead of a raw AFSDirEnumEntry.   AFSFileEvalResultCB includes
the data version number of the parent directory at the time the
node was evaluated.

Change-Id: Ida25790688f8ab193c234c9b3fadf4f594edd740
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6454
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSRedirCommonDefines.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserStructs.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c