afs: Do not use separate array for srvAddrs
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 21:55:49 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 14:55:52 +0000 (06:55 -0800)
commitf199ac666195771a02e3ebb040c6e5fe47c58c58
treef04c047a401edcd7fe95d8f828c1eaa94947178b
parenta7d569c857234626191514e2780368e1b85a6dae
afs: Do not use separate array for srvAddrs

The array of srvAddr structs we use in afs_LoopServers have indices
unrelated to the indices of conns, rxconns, etc. Several places were
assuming that addr[i] corresponded to conn[i], which is not
necessarily true. So instead, do not use the separate addr array
(except when populating the conn and rxconn arrays), and just get the
srvAddr structure by going through the relevant conn[i].

Change-Id: Ib60126811f51943bfc81ab7c48d7f247f00f1cad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5790
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_server.c
src/afs/afs_vcache.c