Windows: Decr. used buf count flush and deleted files
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 12:54:59 +0000 (07:54 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 22:07:11 +0000 (14:07 -0800)
commitf25a061b7192531b54933088e4ac8adcde22961c
treeff1a08c5cfb679a304288bacecf07ba6f680a830
parent66a5703463baad5739b6d47ed12d0a3a7b0c489a
Windows: Decr. used buf count flush and deleted files

When flushing the cache (fs flush*) or when deleting files or
when a file server reported error indicates that the buffer is
bad, decrement the used cache count so "fs getcacheparms" now
indicates a floating value based upon the number of buffers
containing potentially valid data.

Change-Id: I1bfb7b64ff36832526a02e9374ab87baf679f100
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8579
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c